[Hælvetes dyster EP]

Hælvetes dyster EP

ANAX01 - Hæstkuk productions 1999/2000

Special thanks to Mattis, Oddgeir & Janne for help with this production

 title time stream
good / fast
good / fast
01. Pandæmonium *03:56 O O O O
02. Drummer *03:52 O O O O
03. Head04:17 O O O O
04. Far Gone04:14 O O O O
05. Incarcerate (live)02:15 O O O O
06. Angelkiller (live)03:18 O O O O

* Tracks 01 and 02 has wrongly been switched on the CD booklet. This is the correct tracklisting.
MP3 files of 'good' quality are coded in 128 kbps (~3,5MB), 'fast' in 24 kbps (~650KB).